Another dream


A few thoughts that ran through my head as I sat down to write tonight. Dreams and fantasies are what I write. Whether they are about me or some creature that kills indiscriminately. I have always thought about what a vampire would really be like. The wonderment of it always stood out for me. I always thought it would be one way or another. The truth is I may never know.

I would like to think that they are real, it would be the greatest thing for me. Things that have reached out to me through my muse or people have changed this. I know hope they are out there quietly waiting for there chance. I wish this to be true. I have my doubts. They have become more numerous I have grown older. I think they are a lost species of humans that could have taken over, much like another genus of homosapiens.

B

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

