Wait for it


I know that there are many of you that read this blog who are waiting for you chance to read the book. Here is the situation right now: I have copies out to beta-readers, these are people I know are very good with their grammar, punctuation and spelling. Once these two people are done with their copies and have sent me what they believe needs to be fixed I will begin the re-write process for ardently.

Right now I have begun going over bits and pieces of it, I already changed the ending. Once I have done the re-writes and I am satisfied I will send it to an agent. After I find an agent who is interested they will begin shopping it to publishers. This process can take a while so please be patient. These things take time. A lot more time than I planned on. I want everything perfect when it goes to an agent. So please wait for me to be done.

BB_Baker

This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

