cubistx3 – Robbery gone right!


cubistx3 – Robbery gone right!. A short story I wrote today. Had a lot on my mind lately. Writing is writing!

This entry was posted in writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to cubistx3 – Robbery gone right!

  1. weelilwimsy says:

    I like it! Your characters are real and you get sucked in right away. Good post.

  2. Wow! That was intense! Good job Brian. Man, the things we can write while in those moods. It was short but very intense.

  3. I really liked the twist in your story. I’d be curious to know more about these characters.

    • BB_Baker says:

      They are based a little bit on people I know. I’ve had the idea for a while, just hadn’t written the words down. Thanks so much!

  4. Reblogged this on never2late2write and commented:
    An unexpected story.This guy knows how to write.

Leave a Reply

